Plastic packaging manufacture
Site sections
Contact us

About

"MITRA" is a unique Belarusian manufacturing company that offers a full range of services for production and decorating of plastic packaging for perfumery, cosmetics, chemical and medical industries. For more than 25 years the company has demonstrated continuous growth and development, innovation in technologies and design solutions.
The products of MITRA LLC meet the highest European quality standards: every year we confirm the compliance of our production with the international safety system of products BRC. The quality management system for the development and production of plastic packaging meets the STB ISO 9001-2009 requirements

 

WE PRODUCE:

OUR OPPORTUNITIES  AND ADVANTAGES:

  • Huge experience – more than 25 years MITRA has been creating beautiful and high-quality packaging for your product;
  • Modern European equipment – three manufacturing sites are equipped with new machines from well-known European and Japanese suppliers such as  BEKUM, ASB NISSEY, ENGEL, WITTMANN BATTENFELD,  JSW, DEMAG. The average age of the machines are less than 5 years;
  • Powerful tool base– almost all molds are made in-house, which is absolutely advantage due to optimal terms of launching new projects; 
  • The widest range of technologies for processing plastics: Injection molding, including bi-colored injection on flip-top caps, blow molding, including double layer blow molding (soft-touch effect), injection blow molding for PP, PE and PET
  • MITRA works with the widest range of raw materials such as PP, PE, PET, PETg, NAS, SAN.
  • MITRA is an expert in decoration of plastic packaging by hot-stamping technology – we are creating absolutely beautiful art works using different colors of foil both on jars and bottles; besides we offer personalization of your packaging by creating of images and texts with  pad-printing technology (up to 4 colors).  
  • MITRA provides quality control at each stage of the production process.

 

OUR PARTNERS
OUR PARTNERS

Производство пластиковой упаковки
Разделы сайта
Свяжитесь с нами

О компании

«МИТРА» - это уникальная по своим возможностям белорусская производственная  компания,  которая предлагает полный комплекс услуг  по изготовлению и декорированию  пластиковой упаковки для парфюмерно-косметической, химической и медицинской отраслей промышленности. Более 25 лет компания демонстрирует непрерывный рост и развитие, инновационность в технологиях и конструкторских решениях.
Продукция ООО «МИТРА» отвечает самым высоким европейским стандартам качества: ежегодно мы подтверждаем соответствие нашего производства международной системе безопасности продукции BRC. Система менеджмента качества для разработки и производства пластиковой упаковки отвечает требованиям STB ISO 9001-2009.

 

Мы производим:

 

Наши возможности и преимущества:

  • Огромный опыт – более 25 лет МИТРА создает красивую и качественную упаковку для Вашего продукта;
  • Новое европейское оборудование – три производственные площадки оснащены самым современным оборудованием от европейских и японских производителей: BEKUM, ASB NISSEY, ENGEL, WITTMANN BATTENFELD,  JSW, DEMAG. Средний возраст станков – не более 5 лет;
  • Мощная инструментальная база – все пресс-формы изготавливаются собственными силами, что оптимизирует процесс и сроки запуска новых изделий;
  • Широчайший спектр технологий переработки пластмасс: литье под давлением, включая двухцветное литье на колпачках; выдув, включая двухслойный выдув (эффект soft-touch); экструзию с раздувом (ПП, ПЭ, моностадийный ПЭТ);
  • Мы работаем с самой широкой номенклатурой материалов:  ПП, ПЭ, ПЭТ, NAS, SAN,ПЭТ G;
  • МИТРА – эксперт в декорировании упаковки методом горячего тиснения – фольгирование на крышках, колпачках, баночках, флаконах до 100 мл; также мы предлагаем персонализировать Вашу упаковку, нанося изображения и тексты методом тампопечати (до 4х цветов);
  • МИТРА обеспечивает контроль качества продукции на каждом этапе производственного процесса.
Наши партнеры
Наши партнеры